Grim_Reaper

The Witcher 3 - Special Edition (GOTY + 44 mods) | 26.6 GB

1 hour ago, The Father said:

i didnot know witcher 3 had mods

hehe ... now ya know bro : )

it ads a lot of new textures and light fx, new animations, new items, new functions.... should be even better experience ...also reworked graphics to get better details, colors, contrast, distance view .....

Hi, i have 3 question. Well the first one is more like a problem, my fps are blocked at 35 they don't go down or up and i have a gtx 1080 ti and a ryzen 1800x with 16gb ram ddr4 and i play at a resolution of 1920x1080 so what could be the cause? because i don't think the problem is raw power. The second question if i can resolve the first one is about changing my option so that i can take advantage of my pc components, what options i can change to maximise the game without breaking it? I'm not an expert so i'm scared that i might modify some mods or change something breaking the game.  The third one is about the launcher, after the first time that i start the game through the  mod menager for the next launches can I use the normal launcher or do I have to continue to start the game through the mod menager?
Thanks in advance if someone can help me.

UPDATE: I solved the problem of the 1st question about the fps blocked, it was selected by default 60 fps so I deselected and then re-selected unlimited fps in the options and suddenly the 35 fps were unlocked. Only the 2nd and 3rd questions remain.

Edited by Garxian

About the third question if mod are selected in nmm then you can run the game from game icon itself and then also u can enjoy all the the mod. As of second ques if u want to jst enjoy the game not the mod then use nmm to uninstall the mods this might lead to performance enhancement ...... hope this will help :)

Edited by Phantom

5 hours ago, Phantom said: